Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 Grand Finale takes place September 12

Gaming

Products You May Like

Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 grand finale Operation: Sky Fire takes place in a couple of weeks.

Starting September 12 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK, the fate of the Island will be “in your hands,” according to Epic Games.


To see this content please enable targeting cookies.


See, when Season 7 kicked off, the island was attacked by a mysterious, invading alien army. Not much is known about the invaders, but you fought back anyway.

Now, the Alien Mothership has set its sights on the IO’s secret base at Corny Complex, but Dr. Slone has a plan to end the Invasion once and for all. After working as an undercover agent for the IO throughout the season, it’s finally time for you to infiltrate and put a stop to the occupation.

Operation: Sky Fire will be the conclusion to this chapter and is a free, one-time event, and replays will not be available.

Everyone will be able to join the event with a full lobby of 16 friends, with the live event available 30 minutes prior to the start.

To further prepare, on the day of, at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, be sure to gather and spend your Bars for the season’s Bargain Bin Wild Week
Before Operation: Sky Fire begins. You will also need to complete any remaining Epic Quests, Superman Quests, and exchange your Battle Stars beforehand.

Articles You May Like

Microsoft Gearing Up to Defend Activision Blizzard Deal in Court – Report
PS Plus Premium Getting Star Wars Battlefront 2 PSP Version Soon
Spider-Man 2 Venom Actor Teases Intense, Action-Packed Game
Nvidia’s Scrapped RTX 4080 12GB Will Return as the 4070 Ti: Report
As RTX 4080 Scalpers Struggle To Sell Their Cards, Newegg Halts Refunds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *