Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl – Official Announcement Trailer


Products You May Like

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl, is a new platform fighting game featuring fan-favorite Nickelodeon characters. Its roster includes familiar faces from SpongeBob SquarePants, Rugrats, the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Danny Phantom, Hey Arnold!, Invader Zim, The Loud House, Aaahh!!! Real Monsters, and more.

Nickelodeon’s new fighting game will feature 20 themed levels, such as Jellyfish Fields from SpongeBob SquarePants and TMNT’s Technodrome. It’ll also release with both singleplayer and multiplayer game modes, allowing you to put your skills to the test in competitive matches online, and local multiplayer for up to four players.

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl releases in Fall 2021 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Nintendo Switch.

#Gaming #NickelodeonAllStarBrawl

Articles You May Like

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 open beta and multiplayer reveal dated
Activision teases Modern Warfare 2’s latest map in an unusual place
Lab Rat – Official Trailer | ID@Xbox
Rollerdrome Trophy List Will Take Skill, Practice, and Perhaps a Bit of Luck
Looking back to the endlessly entertaining Sleeping Dogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.