Warframe: The New War – Official TennoCon 2021 Teaser Trailer

Trailers

Products You May Like

Watch the teaser for the upcoming gameplay reveal of Warframe’s next expansion, The New War, which will be shown during TennoCon 2021 on July 17, 2021. In The New War, the Sentients have unleashed war on a scale the Origin System hasn’t seen in millenia.

There are several rewards up for grabs when you link your account and watch TennoCon 2021 on Twitch, including a Tannukai Longsword Skin and Armor Set, Loki Prime, and Vastilok Gunblade.

TennoCon 2021 starts on July 17, 2021 at 9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET / 5:30pm BST.

#Gaming #Warframe

Articles You May Like

TheXboxHub Official Podcast Episode 134: Annapurna Showcase and Two Point Campus
Sony is already retiring this PS5 launch feature
Report: Eidos Montreal Returning to Deus Ex But Don’t Expect a New Game for a While
Random: We’re Really Jealous Of This French Pre-Order Bonus For Pokémon Scarlet & Violet
This Week on Xbox: New Games, Upcoming Releases and Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.