admin

That thing in the sky is neither bird, plane nor Superman: it’s the World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight expansion, due to go live at 11pm GMT, 3pm PST, and 12am CET. WoW’s latest expansion brings a new region, a new class, more dungeons, and yes, dragons. Lot’s of ’em. Fill your boots. Ride them, even. Show
0 Comments
Developer Offworld Industries, the studio behind Squad, has revealed Starship Troopers: Extermination, a new 12-player cooperative FPS coming to Steam Early Access next year.  Offworld is making Extermination in collaboration with Sony Pictures Consumer Products and in the game, players will engage in squad-based FPS combat to exterminate the arachnid threat fans of the 1997
0 Comments
Ship of Fools is available now on Steam, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch. Watch the colorful launch trailer for this co-op roguelike game. In Ship of Fools, take on colossal leviathans, uncover lost treasure and trinkets, and attempt to hold back the Everlasting Storm! Are you Fool enough? #GameTrailers #Gaming
0 Comments